

National Leadership Group Composition and Detail

The National Leadership Group has been formed to provide leadership, direction, action, support and oversight to ensure the successful implementation of the MFM Action Plan.

Role/Perspective	Name	Contact
National Clinical Director MFM, CCDHB	Dr Jay Marlow	NZ MFM Network Administrator
Principle Clinical Advisor, Ministry of Health	Kass Jane	Email:
MFM Clinical Director, ADHB	Dr Jason Waugh	NZMFMNetwork@ccdhb.org.nz
MFM Sub-Specialist, CDHB	Dr Pippa Kyle	
Obstetric Physician, ADHB	Dr Catherine Marnoch	
Māori Representative	Tash Wharerau	
Pasifika Representative	Shanna Taula	
LMC Midwife	Alaina Howes	
MFM Midwife, CCDHB	Trish Burke	
Radiologist	Dr Rachel McEwing	
Neonatologist, CDHB	Elza Cloete	
Secondary Obstetrician NDHB	Dr David Bailey	
Consumer Representative	Jen Coster	