Canterbury > GPs / Accident & Urgent Medical Care > Pegasus Health >

Village Health Lincoln Road

Primary Healthcare Service

Today

8:00 AM to 5:00 PM.

Covid-19 testing

GP practice - enrolled patients only

This practice provides COVID-19 testing to enrolled patients. Please call the practice for more information.

Hours

8:00 AM to 5:00 PM.

Mon8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tue – Wed8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Thu8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Fri8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

After Hours: Phone GP practice and follow instructions. You will be transferred to an after hours service who will direct you.

Holiday Hours 2020
Monday 21-Dec Normal Hours Normal Hours
Tuesday 22-Dec Normal Hours Normal Hours
Wednesday 23-Dec Normal Hours Normal Hours
Thursday 24-Dec 8:00 AM - 1:00PM Book on day only 
Friday 25-Dec CLOSED  
     
Monday 28-Dec CLOSED  
Tuesday 29-Dec 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Book on day only
Wednesday 30-Dec 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Book on day only
Thursday 31-Dec 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Book on day only
Friday 01-Jan CLOSED  
     
Monday 04-Jan CLOSED  
Tuesday 05-Jan 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Book on day only
Wednesday 06-Jan 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Book on day only
Thursday 07-Jan 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Book on day only
Friday 08-Jan 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Book on day only
     
Monday 11-Jan Normal Hours with more "Book on Day"
Tuesday 12-Jan Normal Hours with more "Book on Day"
Wednesday 13-Jan Normal Hours with more "Book on Day"
Thursday 14-Jan Normal Hours with more "Book on Day"
Friday 15-Jan Normal Hours with more "Book on Day"

Public Holidays: Closed on all public holidays.

Preferred urgent care clinic out of hours: 24 Hour Surgery Pegasus Health.

Enrolling new patients

Yes

This practice is enrolling new patients.

Contact Details

  • Phone

    (03) 338 8595

  • Fax

    (03) 338 3853

  • Healthlink EDI

    lincolnm

30 Lincoln Road
Hillmorton
Christchurch 8024

Information about this location

View on Google Maps

Get directions

Street Address

30 Lincoln Road
Hillmorton
Christchurch 8024

This page was last updated at 8:43AM on January 5, 2021.