North Auckland > Public Hospital Services > Waitemata District Health Board (WDHB) >

The Elective Surgery Centre (ESC) - North Shore Hospital Campus, Waitemata DHB

Public Service

Meet our Team

  • Lyn Wardlaw, ESC Operations Manager
  • Betsy Scherer, ESC Cullen Ward Charge Nurse Manager
  • Liliana Virtosu, Operating Theatre Manager

Meet the staff here

Our surgeons per specialty:


B Farrington
P. Misur
S. Young
J. Mutu-Grigg
R. Sharp
P. Poon
A. Yoon
M. Rossaak
R. Van Rooyen
A. Bayan
M. Walker
T. Danesh-Clough
D. Schluter
P. Mutch
A. Cheng


P. Henderson
S. Kumar
E. Fong
T. Wimbrow
V. Bhoola
A. Al Abid


T. Beaven
M. Neill
M. Koya

General Surgery

P. Shapkov
R. Harman
K. Gale
E. Juhasz
H. Hammodat
M. Rodgers
A. Moot
S. Rajaratnam
J. Koea
R. Martin
S. Gerred
J. Jarvis
M. Hulme-Moir
I. Stewart


J. Kenealy
A. Chunilal
S. Hulme

This page was last updated at 10:29AM on November 19, 2018.