Public Hospital Services > Auckland District Health Board (ADHB) >

Auckland DHB - Mental Health Community Acute Service (CAS)

Public Service, Mental Health, Mental Health & Addictions


Acute Home Based Treatment

Programme Areas

Crisis / acute, Mental health

Programme Type

Acute services


Central Auckland

Age Groups

Adult / pakeke

Referral Types

DHB clinical services


The Community Acute Service provides acute home based treatment and planned acute care via four Community Mental Health Centres within Auckland; Cornwall House, Manaaki House, Kāinga Tiaki  (formerly St Lukes) Community Mental Health Centre and Taylor Centre.

Contact Details

This page was last updated at 2:04PM on December 20, 2021. This information is reviewed and edited by Auckland DHB - Mental Health Community Acute Service (CAS).