North Auckland > Public Hospital Services > Auckland District Health Board (ADHB) >

Planning, Funding & Outcomes Waitematā & Auckland DHBs

Public Service

Today

8:30 AM to 5:00 PM.

Hours

8:30 AM to 5:00 PM.

Mon – Fri 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Services

  • Director Funding Auckland and Waitematā District Health Boards

    Dr Debbie Holdsworth, (09) 484 6130, Debbie.Holdsworth@waitematadhb.govt.nz More

  • Director Health Outcomes Auckland and Waitematā District Health Boards

    Dr Karen Bartholomew (09) 486 8920 ext 45407, 0212115629, karen.bartholomew@waitematadhb.govt.nz  More

  • Business Support Manager

    Leesa Russell, Business Support Manager (09) 486 8920 ext 48838, 0211279070, leesa.russell@waitematadhb.govt.nz More

  • Personal Assistant

    Executive Assistant to Director Funding and Director Health Outcomes - Kelley McLean (09) 4846130, kelley.mclean@waitematadhb.govt.nz… More

  • Funding and Development Manager Primary Care, Auckland and Waitematā DHBs

    Tim Wood (09) 486 8920 Ext. 43601, Mobile 021 784 472, Tim.Wood@waitematadhb.govt.nz More

  • Funding and Development Manager Health of Older People, Auckland and Waitematā DHBs

    Kate Sladden (09) 486 8920 ext 42523, 021895104, kate.sladden@adhb.govt.nz More

  • Funding and Development Manager Child, Youth and Women's Health, Auckland and Waitematā DHBs

    Ruth Bijl, Funding and Development Manager Child, Youth and Women's Health, Auckland and Waitematā DHBs, (09) 486 8920 ext.… More

  • Funding and Development Manager Mental Health and Addictions

    Jean-Marie Bush, Acting Funding and Development Manager Mental Health and Addictions (09) 486 8920 ext 44686, Jean-Marie.Bush@waitematadhb.govt.nz More

  • Asian, Migrant and Refugee Health - Auckland and Waitematā DHBs

    Samantha Bennett, Manager Asian, Migrant and Refugee Health, (09) 486 8920 ext 42451, 021 790802, samantha.bennett@waitematadhb.govt.nz… More

  • Hospitals Group Auckland and Waitematā DHBs

    Joanne Brown - Funding and Development Manager Hospitals Auckland and Waitematā DHBs, (09) 486 8920 ext 43261, 021 784 625, jo.brown@waitematadhb.govt.nz… More

  • Planning and Health Intelligence, Auckland and Waitematā DHBs

    Wendy Bennett, Manager Planning and Health Intelligence, Auckland and Waitematā DHBs (09) 486 8920 Ext 43741, wendy.bennett@waitematadhb.govt.nz… More

  • Clinical Director Health Gain, Auckland and Waitematā DHBs

    Dr Sheryl Jury (09) 487 2231, 021 2298059  Sheryl.Jury@waitematadhb.govt.nz
      More

  • Manager Finance and Support Services

    Cliff La Grange, 09 486 8920 x 43966  021 826 712, Clifford.LaGrange@waitematadhb.govt.nz… More

  • Clinical Director - Primary Health Care

    Dr Stuart Jenkins, (09) 486 8920 ext 43263, 021 322 923, stuart.jenkins@waitematadhb.govt.nz More

  • Primary Care

    Vicki Scott - Senior Programme Manager PHOs and Alliances (09) 486 8920 ext 43142 vicki.scott@waitematadhb.govt.nz… More

  • Primary Care Advisor

    Kim Bannister, (09) 486 8900, 021 618 527, kim.bannister@waitematadhb.govt.nz More

  • Maori Health

    Shayne Wijohn, Maori Health Gain Manager (09) 486 8920 ext 43915, Shayne.Wijohn@waitematadhb.govt.nz… More

  • Pacific Health

    Leani Sandford - Acting Pacific Health Planning and Funding Manager (09) 486 8920 ext 43743, Leani.Sandford@waitematadhb.govt.nz… More

  • Primary Care Nursing Director

    Jean McQueen, (09) 486 8920  ext 43380, 021 415 480, Jean.McQueen@waitematadhb.govt.nz  … More

  • Child, Youth and Women's Health

    Natalie Desmond, Senior Programme Manager - Child Health (09) 486 8920 ext 42524, Natalie.Desmond@waitematadhb.govt.nz… More

  • Immunisation and NIR

    Georgina Tucker, Programme Manager Immunisation, (09) 486 8920 ext 42568, georgina.tucker@waitematadhb.govt.nz More

  • Finance and Support Services

    Tuneer Banerjee, Finance Coordination Manager, DDI (09) 486 8956, tuneer.banerjee@waitematadhb.govt.nz
    Adrian Connell, Financial Analyst, DDI (09) 487 2219, adrian.connell2@waitematadhb.govt.nz … More

  • Contracts Managers and Administrator

    Esme Quinsee, Contracts Administrator  (09) 486 8920 ext 42038, Esme.quinsee@waitematadhb.govt.nz
    Nicola Overton, Contracts Administrator (09) 487 2203 ext 48803, nicola.overton@waitematadhb.govt.nz… More

  • Long Term Conditions

    Natalia Valentino, Programme Manager Long Term Conditions, (09) 487 2237, natalia.valentino@waitematadhb.govt.nz More

  • Quality Use of Medicines and Pharmacy

    Daniel Tsai, Programme Manager Community Pharmacy, (09) 486 8920 ext 42587, daniel.tsai@waitematadhb.govt.nz More

  • Quality Use of Medicine (QUM)

    Programme Manager - Angela Lambie, (09) 443 9080 ext 47080,  angela.lambie@waitematadhb.govt.nz… More

  • Epidemiologist

    Michael Walsh (09) 486 8920, michael.walsh@waitematadhb.govt.nz
    Lifeng Zhou (09) 486 8920 ext 42777,  lifeng.zhou@waitematadhb.govt.nz More

  • Health of Older People

    Bryan Agnew, Programme Manager ADHB (09) 486 8920 ext 3467, Bryan.Agnew@waitematadhb.govt.nz… More

  • Mental Health

    Jean-Marie Bush, Programme Manager (09) 486 8920 ext 44686, 021 416 921, jean-marie.bush@waitematadhb.govt.nz… More

  • Smokefree Coordinator

    Maria Lafaele, Programme Manager Smoking Cessation, DDI (09) 442 7140, maria.lafaele@waitematadhb.govt.nz More

  • Public Health Physicians

    Tom Robinson, (09) 486 8920 ext 43860, Tom.Robinson@waitematadhb.govt.nz
    Peter Sandiford, (09) 486 8920 ext 42923, peter.sandiford@waitematadhb.govt.nz… More

  • Public Health Registrar

    Sarah Merry, (09) 486 8920 ext 45437, sarah.merry@waitematadhb.govt.nz
    Karen Wright, (09) 4878920 ext 42062, Karen.Wright@waitematadhb.govt.nz… More

  • Public Health Dietitian

    Rebecca McCarroll DDI (09) 487 2236, Rebecca.McCarroll@waitematadhb.govt.nz More

  • Health Economist

    Abbas Al-Murrani, DDI (09) 440 6969, Abbas.Al-Murrani@waitematadhb.govt.nz
      More

  • National Travel Assistance

    Moenas Ahmed - NTA Coordinator, (09) 486 8920 ext 42404, Moenas.Ahmed@waitematadhb.govt.nz… More

  • Solicitor

    Amanda Mark - General Counsel, (09) 486 1491 ext 43121, 021 784 323, amanda.mark@waitematadhb.govt.nz… More

Contact Details

Level 1
15 Shea Terrace
Takapuna
North Shore City

Information about this location

View on Google Maps

Get directions

Street Address

Level 1
15 Shea Terrace
Takapuna
North Shore City

Postal Address

Private Bag 93-503
Takapuna
North Shore
0740

This page was last updated at 11:25AM on September 4, 2019. This information is reviewed and edited by Planning, Funding & Outcomes Waitematā & Auckland DHBs.