Lakes > Social Services >

Te Roopu A Iwi O Te Arawa Charitable Trust

Social Service, Kaupapa Māori

Services Provided

Abuse and violence

  • Elder abuse
  • Conflict resolution mediation
  • Counselling
  • Education programmes
  • Family violence intervention
  • Information & support
  • Referral to specialist services
  • Support groups
  • Victim support

We have a lot of contacts in the community and if we cannot help you then we may be able to point you in the right direction.  We are a friendly confidential service please feel free to get in touch.

Contact Details

Emails for our people are:

Ani@Maatua-Whangai.co.nz

Britty@Maatua-Whangai.co.nz

Fred@Maatua-Whangai.co.nz

Mary@Maatua-Whangai.co.nz

Ngahuia@Maatua-Whangai.co.nz

Leia@Maatua-Whangai.co.nz

TeAorewa@Maatua-Whangai.co.nz

Admin@Maatua-Whangai.co.nz

Tania@Maatua-Whangai.co.nz

Tessa@Maatua-Whangai.co.nz

Tukairangi@Maatua-Whangai.co.nz

Patrick@Maatua-Whangai.co.nz

Ron@Maatua-Whangai.co.nz

Jacqueline@maatua-whangai.co.nz

 

26 Tarewa Road
Rotorua 3010

Information about this location

View on Google Maps

Get directions

Street Address

26 Tarewa Road
Rotorua 3010

This page was last updated at 1:53PM on August 11, 2021. This information is reviewed and edited by Te Roopu A Iwi O Te Arawa Charitable Trust.